Precious Kids’ Mistakes in Prayer

girl praying2I imagine Jesus with a big smile listening to some of these prayers from His little ones.  Click here to smile right along with Him.

 

This entry was posted in Audio, Homilies and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Precious Kids’ Mistakes in Prayer

  1. Candice says:

    Hi fr. Rick! I don’t know if you remember me at all (& I hope this is actually going to you :-P) but this is Candice & we met in O’ville through John Mac and Fr. Mike! Anyways, I just listened to this homily on kids mistakes in prayers & it was so good to hear it! I love how much u let Christ work through you and how I can hear your joy in him in your homilies! I think I need to start making a point to listen to them again. It makes me smile & it makes me want a closer relationship with Christ. It’s been a long time since I’ve heard a homily that makes me want to do that… (that could be because I’m not listening as close as I should be though :-s) but anyways, thank you so much for sharing your love/ Gods love in such a powerful way! Is there any sort of website or something where I can listen to your homilies?
    Anyways, I hope you are doing well! I miss the old days in O’ville & think of you & the other seminarians often!
    I hope you have an amazing day Fr. Rick!
    God bless you always!!!
    Candice 🙂

Reply

